Sign Up
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
Poster The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)

The Short Films of David Lynch (2002)

    IMDB LogoIMDB Star
  7.232 /10   By 56 Votes

overview : The Short Films of David Lynch (2002) is a DVD collection of the early student and commissioned film work of American filmmaker David Lynch. As such, the collection does not include Lynch's later short work, which are listed in the filmography. The films are listed in chronological order, with brief descriptions of each film. The DVD contains introductions by Lynch to each film, which can be viewed individually or in sequence. # 1 Six Figures Getting Sick (Six Times) # 2 The Alphabet # 3 The Grandmother # 4 The Amputee # 5 The Cowboy and the Frenchman # 6 Premonitions Following an Evil Deed

Release Date : Jun 01, 2002

Runtime : 1h 15m

Genre : Animation  Documentary  Drama  

Companies : Pensylvania Academy of Fine Arts

Countries : United States of America

Keywords : surreal, surrealism, short film


Arrow Icon